Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Chris Brown – Indigo (Album Stream)

Chris Brown‘s new album Indigo is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Chris Brown went crazy on features last year but surprisingly didn’t release any solo material in 2018. To be fair, he was coming off of a late 2017 album release that ended up having 57 songs when the deluxe edition was released. Indigo comes in a little bit shorter with *only* 32 songs. The tracklist is loaded with features including Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Juvenile, Juicy J, Tyga, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Drake, Gunna, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas & Ink. Say what you will about Breezy but you KNOW there will be some tracks to save on here.

Download or stream Indigo below.

DOWNLOAD: Chris Brown – Indigo

Chris Brown – Indigo (Album Tracklist)

Back To Love
Come Together (ft. H.E.R)
Temporary Lover (ft. Lil Jon)
Emerald (ft. Juvenile & Juicy J)
All I Want Is (ft. Tyga)
Wobble Up (ft. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
Keep A Stack (ft. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
Heat (ft. Gunna)
No Guidance (ft. Drake)
Girl Of My Dreams
Natural Disaster
Don’t Check On Me (ft. Justin Bieber & Ink)
Sorry Enough
No Judgement
Side Nigga
Throw It Back
All On Me
Sexy (ft. Trey Songz)
Let’s Smoke
Early On (ft. Tank)
You Like That
Troubled Waters
Take A Risk
Lurkin (ft. Tory Lanez)
Trust Issues
Part Of The Plan
Play Catch Up
Dear God


Explore Other Finds