Beyonce – The Lion King: The Gift (Album Stream)

The Lion King: The Gift soundtrack is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. This soundtrack, executive produced by Beyoncé, comes with a number of high profile guests for one of the biggest movies of 2019. The 14 song album has features from Beyoncé, Kendrick Lamar, Jay-Z, Pharrell, Childish Gambino, Tierra Whack, Tiwa Savage, Jessie Reyez, Burna Boy, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, 070 Shake and others. There is many songs that look intriguing on paper, so it will be interesting to hear how the final product sounds.

Download or stream The Lion King: The Gift below.

DOWNLOAD: The Lion King: The Gift

1. “Bigger” – Beyoncé
2. “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)” – Beyoncé
3. “Don’t Jealous Me” – Tekno, Yemi Alade, and Mr. Eazi
4. “Ja Ara E” – Burna Boy
5. “The Nile” – Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar
6. “Mood 4 Eva” – Beyoncé, JAY-Z, and Childish Gambino
7. “Water” – Salatiel, Pharrell, and Beyoncé
8. “Brown Skin Girl” – Blue Ivy Carter, St. Jhn, WizKid, and Beyoncé
9. “Keys to the Kingdom” – Tiwa Sawage and Mr. Eazi
10. “Otherside” – Beyoncé
11. “Already” – Beyoncé and Shatta Wale
12. “My Power” – Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, Moonchild, and Sanelly
13. “Scar” – 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez
14. “Spirit” – Beyoncé

Explore Other Finds