Common – Let Love (Album Stream)

Common‘s new album Let Love is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Let Love is Common’s first solo album in almost three years and his 12th studio album. This 11 song album has a boatload of features, including Samora Pinderhughes, Daniel Caesar, Swizz Beatz, Leikeli47, BJ The Chicago Kid, A-Trak, Jill Scott, Jonathan McReynolds & Leon Bridges. Common isn’t fishing for hits, so you can expect some real music throughout this joint.

Download or stream Let Love below.

DOWNLOAD: Common – Let Love

Common – Let Love (Album Tracklist)

1. Good Morning Love (feat. Samora Pinderhughes)
2. HER Love (feat. Daniel Caesar)
3. Dwele’s Interlude
4. Hercules (feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Fifth Story (feat. Leikeli47)
6. Forever Your Love (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Leaders (Crib Love) [feat. A-Trak]
8. Memories of Home (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Samora Pinderhughes)
9. Show Me That You Love (feat. Jill Scott & Samora Pinderhughes)
10. My Fancy Free Future Love
11. God Is Love (feat. Leon Bridges & Jonathan McReynolds)

Explore Other Finds