SiR – Chasing Summer (Album Stream)

SiR‘s new album Chasing Summer is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Chasing Summer comes as SiR‘s first full length album on a major label, as TDE has teamed up with RCA Records again to release this album. The 14 song album is packed with intriguing features from Kendrick Lamar, Smino, Lil Wayne, Sabrina Claudio, Jill Scott, Zacari & Khadija Bonet. There’s some notable production credits on here including Michael Uzowuru, Mike Hector, Tae Beast, Boi-1da, Sounwave, J. LBS & many others.

Download or stream Chasing Summer below.

DOWNLOAD: SiR – Chasing Summer

SiR – Chasing Summer (Album Tracklist)

1. Hair Down feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. Michael Uzowuru, Jeff Kleinman & Mike Hector)
2. John Redcorn (Prod. Kal Banx & Jeff Gitty)
3. You Can’t Save Me (Prod. Kal Banx)
4. La Lisa feat. Smino (Prod. Bradford Tidwell)
5. Fire (Prod. SiR, Tony Russell, Rob Freaky, Rob Gueringer)
6. New Sky feat. Khadija Bonet (Prod. Tae Beast)
7. Lucy’s Love feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. Saxon)
8. That’s Why I Love You feat. Sabrina Claudio (Prod. LORDQUEST)
9. Touch Down (Prod. Boi-1da & Nick Brongers)
10. Wires In The Way (Prod. Pete “Scum” Nebula & Carter Lang)
11. Still Blue feat. Jill Scott (Prod. Sounwave & J. LBS)
12. Mood feat. Zacari (Prod. Kal Banx)
13. The Recipe (Prod. Kal Banx)
14. LA (Prod. SiR)

Explore Other Finds