IDK – Is He Real? (Album Stream)

IDK‘s new album Is He Real? is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. IDK has been grinding on the independent level for years and he recently inked a deal with Warner Records for his imprint Clue No Clue. Is He Real? is his major label debut and it comes with 14 songs. Features include Pusha T, JID, Tyler The Creator, Burna Boy, & GLC on this one.

Download or stream Is He Real? below.


IDK – Is He Real? (Album Tracklist)

1. Cloud Blu
2. 42 Hundred Choices
3. The “E” in Blue
4. Alone
5. 24
6. Lilly
7. Porno feat. Pusha T & J.I.D
8. I Do Me . . . You Do You feat. Tyler, The Creator
9. December feat. Burna Boy
10. European Skies
11. No Cable feat. GLC
12. Digital
13. Michael What TF
14. Julia . . .

Explore Other Finds