Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (Album Stream)

Post Malone‘s new album Hollywood’s Bleeding is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Post’s rise to his current stature is really something insane and he’s about to level up again with his third album. This 17 song effort boosts some intriguing collaborations, including features from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee & Young Thug. There are a handful of his singles that he has released since last year on here and we can expect a few more hits I am sure on here.

Download or stream Hollywood’s Bleeding below.

DOWNLOAD: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (Album Tracklist)

Hollywood’s Bleeding
Saint Tropez
Enemies (feat. DaBaby)
A Thousand Bad Times
Die For Me (feat. Future & Halsey)
On the Road (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
I’m Gonna Be
Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
I Know

Explore Other Finds