Top Boy Soundtrack (Album Stream)

The soundtrack for new season of Top Boy‘ is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Drake is a part of the revive of this television series, which is hitting Netflix tomorrow. The soundtrack is loaded with mostly UK artists, with appearances coming from Nafe Smallz, Fredo, Baka, Dave, Popcaan, AJ Tracey, Little Simz, & Drake. Don’t get too excited though – Drake‘s contribution is just his ‘Behind Barz’ freestyle that is almost two years old.

Download or stream the Top Boy Soundtrack below.

DOWNLOAD: Top Boy Soundtrack

Top Boy Soundtrack (Album Tracklist)

Nafe Smallz – Riding on E
Fredo – Freddy
Headie One – Hard to Believe
Baka – My Town (feat. Giggs)
M Huncho – One Summer
Youngs Teflon – Overseer
Dave – Professor X
SL – 100 Thoughts
Popcaan – Billions (feat. Quada)
AJ Tracey – Elastic
Ghetts – Listen
Avelino – Belly of the Beast
Little Simz – Venom
Teeway – Feeling It
Nafe Smallz – 8 Missed Calls
Dave – God’s Eye
Drake – Behind Barz (Bonus)

Explore Other Finds