Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy (Album Stream)

Wale‘s new album Wow… That’s Crazy is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Wale’s sixth studio album is here two years after his final album on Atlantic Records Shine released in 2017. Wow… That’s Crazy is led by his smash single ‘On Chill’ and comes with 15 songs. The packed feature list includes Ari Lennox, Boogie, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Lil Durk, Kelly Price, Jacquees, Megan Thee Stallion, Pink $weats, Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Mannywellz. Expect some smooth R&B collaborations and as always elite bars from the DMV native.

Download or stream Wow… That’s Crazy below.

DOWNLOAD: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy

Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy (Album Tracklist)

1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
3. Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. Expectations (feat. 6LACK)
5. Bgm
6. Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
8. Routine
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14. Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15. Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

Explore Other Finds