Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 (Album Stream)

Tory Lanez‘s new album Chixtape 5 is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The fans have been waiting YEARS for Chixtape 5, so this release is beyond highly anticipated. This project is also the first of the series to be released on a retail scale, so this will likely have a higher quality compared to past releases. The 18 song tracksuit has features from T-Pain, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Mya, The-Dream, Lil Wayne, Jermaine Dupri, Jagged Edge, Ludacris, Ashanti, Trey Songz, Lloyd, Fabolous, NYCE & Slim.

Download or stream Chixtape 5 below.

DOWNLOAD: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 (Album Tracklist)

1. Jalissa’s Back! (Skit)
2. The Trade
3. Jerry Sprunger (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Beauty In The Benz
5. Blowin’ Mine’s/Leah’s Introduction
6. The Take
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash
9. Luv Ya Gyal/Love Sounds
10. Yessirr
11. Best Of You/Busted (Skit)
12. The Cry
13. Still Waiting
14. A Fool’s Tale (Running Back)
15. Thoughts
16. If You Gotta…
17. Room 112
18. Last Love Letter (Skit)

Explore Other Finds