Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)

Big Sean‘s new album Dark Sky Paradise is due out on February 24, and today the artwork & tracklist for the album was released. The album features 15 songs with features from Drake, Kanye West (x2), John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla Sign, Chris Brown, E-40, Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, & Jhene Aiko. Pre-order the album on iTunes now & listen to the latest single ‘Blessings’ with Drake.

dark sky paradise tracklist

Explore Other Finds