Jeremih – Late Nights: The Album (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Well, here we go again. We have gotten numerous release dates, & a couple artworks and tracklists, but it appears if this is the real deal for Jeremih‘s long awaited album Late Nights: The Album. According to the international streaming service Deezer, the album is set to drop on December 4 with 15 songs. The next single – ‘Pass Dat’ – is due out before December 1st, and the album has features from J. Cole, Ty Dolla Sign, Migos, Big Sean, Future, Feather, YG, Twista, Juicy J, & Jhene Aiko.

[01] Jeremih ft J. Cole – Planes
[02] Pass Dat
[03] Jeremih ft Ty Dolla $ign – Impatient
[04] You And I (oui)
[05] Drank
[06] Jeremih ft Migos – Giv No Fuks
[07] Feel Like Phil
[08] Jeremih ft Big Sean & Future – Royalty
[09] Jeremih ft Feather – I Did
[10] Actin Up
[11] Remember Me
[12] Jeremih ft YG – Dont Tell Em
[13] Jeremih ft Twista & Juicy J – Woosah
[14] Jeremih ft Jhene Aiko – Worthy
[15] Paradise