Tory Lanez – Flex + ‘I Told You’ Artwork & Tracklist

Tory Lanez is dropping his debut album I Told You on August 19 and today we are sharing the artwork, tracklist, & a new single ‘Flex.’

The album features 14 tracks and no features including his breakout hits ‘Say It’ & ‘Luv.’ The album is due out on August 19th. View that along with his new single ‘Flex’ below. The artwork is above.

1. I Told You/Another One
2. Guns and Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

Explore Other Finds