John Legend Reveals ‘Darkness & Light’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

It’s been over three years since John Legend released his last album Love In The Future. That will change later this year as John has announced his new album Darkness & Light. Led by his new single ‘Love Me Now’ – the album will be available for pre-order later tonight and available in stores on December 2nd.

The album sits at 12 tracks with features from Miguel, Chance The Rapper, & Brittany Howard. View the artwork above and view the tracklist below.

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (Ft. Chance The Rapper)
3. Darkness & Light (Ft. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (Ft. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do To Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into The Dark

Explore Other Finds