JAY Z’s ‘4:44’ is Available on Apple Music & iTunes

jay z 4:44

JAY-Z‘s astounding 13th studio album ‘4:44’ was a TIDAL exclusive but now the album is available for download & streaming on Apple Music and iTunes.

The album’s full-service release comes with three bonus songs – “Adnis”, the song teased in the first trailer for 4:44, “Blue’s Freestyle/We Family” and “MaNyfaCedGod” featuring James Blake. It is important to note that the bonus songs will only be available on the physical copies.

Stream or download 4:44 or purchase the physical album below!


JAY-Z – 4:44 (Tracklist)

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” featuring Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” featuring Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam” featuring Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”
11. “Adnis”
12. “Blue’s Freestyle/We Family”
13. “MaNyfaCedGod”