Overdoz Reveal ‘2008’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

FINALLY! The supremely talented LA group Overdoz announced their debut album 2008 over three years ago and the album is finally going to put into our hands with week. On Friday (October 27th), Overdoz’ will release their debut album everywhere and they have some big name contributors on this project. While the only two features come from Miguel & ASAP Ferg from previously released singles, the producers on this album should make you interested off the rip. Pharrell, Hit-Boy, Organized Noise, Pop & Oak, THC, Iman Omari, Terrace Martin, 1500 or Nothin, & Brett Bailey contribution production on this album. While six songs from the album were previously released over the years, we will still have ten fresh tracks to dig into.

View the artwork and tracklist below, along with the music video for their new single ‘District’.

Explore Other Finds