N.E.R.D. Debuts New Album At Complex Con

Yesterday was Complex’s annual pop culture festival Complex Con and they really knocked it out of the park. Outside of numerous exclusive streetwear being sold, an entire days worth of music and an ungodly amount of celebrities appearing, they were able to finish off the night with N.E.R.D. debuting their brand new album No_One Really Ever Dies. The album reportedly won’t be out for a little bit, so the attendees were really blessed.

Of course, there are numerous videos available of performances that you can view below. Outside of the single ‘Lemon’ with Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, M.I.A., Andre 3000, Ed Sheeran, & Kendrick Lamar (2x) are the guest appearances on the 11 track album. It’s been seven years since we got an album from N.E.R.D., so the swift return is definitely appreciated.

View the tracklist and performances of ‘1000’ and ‘Don’t Don’t Do It’ below.

N.E.R.D. – No_One Really Ever Dies (Tracklist)

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon ft. Rihanna
3. Viola ft. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. 1000 ft. Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.
7. ESP
8. Light Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollin’ Them 7’s ft. Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers

Explore Other Finds