Wiz Khalifa Shares ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’ Artwork & Tracklist

laugh now fly later

We’re getting closer to the release of Wiz Khalifa‘s new mixtape Laugh Now, Fly Later and today we are hit with the artwork & tracklist for the project. The 10 song album will have a lone feature from Casey Veggies. The artwork is giving off real Kush & OJ vibes, which is really something monumental for Wiz fans. There’s obviously no promise that he will reach that level with this project but there’s always hope.

While we wait for the mixtape’s release, view the tracklist and watch Wiz’s latest Day Today vlog below.

Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later (Tracklist)

1. Wiz Khalifa – Royal Highness (Ft. Casey Veggies)
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way To Go
7. Global Access
8. City Of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused