Jeezy Shares ‘Pressure’ Tracklist

jeezy pressure

Snow Season is beginning next Friday (12/15). Jeezy will be releasing his new album Pressure and today we’re hit with the tracklist for the project. The album sits at 13 tracks with some big name features including Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, Tee Grizzley, Kodak Black, YG, 2 Chainz, Wizkid, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, & Payroll Giovanni. The obvious track everybody will be craving is #12 with Kendrick & Cole. hopefully it lives up to the hype.

#PRESSURE ?12/15 pre order Now #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on