EA Sports Releases NBA Live 19 Soundtrack

nba live 19 soundtrack

EA Sports has shared the NBA Live 19 soundtrack ahead of the game’s release on September 7th. This year’s soundtrack has a nice mix of mainstream artists and new artists. J. Cole, Big Sean, Metro Boomin, Nipsey Hussle, YG, 24hrs, Lil Pump, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kap G, Travis Scott, Black Milk, Famous Dex, Flipp Dinero, Injury Reserve, Jay Critch, Logic, Maxo Kream, Migos, Post Malone, Presher, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, Lil Yachty, Thutmose, Trouble, The Weeknd, & others are on soundtrack.

Stream the NBA Live 19 Soundtrack below.