EA Sports Releases Madden 20 Soundtrack

EA Sports has released the Madden 20 soundtrack today. With the game out next week (August 2nd), the soundtrack comes a week ahead time with a star-studded artist list including a number of exclusive songs. Some of the highlights appearances on the soundtrack including Denzel Curry, Joey Badass, Lil Skies, Rico Nasty, Snoop Dogg, Don Toliver, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Critch, Hit-Boy & IDK.

View the tracklist and stream the soundtrack below.

Madden 20 (Soundtrack)

Lil Skies – Magic
Denzel Curry – Shawshank (feat. Tate Kobang)
Rico Nasty – Time Flies
Snoop Dogg – Madden 20
Jay Critch – I’m a Star
DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
Don Toliver – Back Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
Dillon Francis x THEY. – Till I Die
P-Lo – Going Big
Beau Young Prince – Move the Chains
Eearz – Photo Reel
IDK – 24
Play-N-Skillz – Wrist
Joey Bada$$ – Incredible
Sage the Gemini – Big Numbers
Hit Boy & Saweetie – No L’s
Jay Park – 20/20
Oliver Tree – All Bets Are Off
Reuben Vincent – No Problems
Grip – 100yrd Dash
Stro & Dave East – Lace Up
Token – No Game

Explore Other Finds