EARTHGANG – Mirrorland (Album Stream)

EARTHGANG‘s new album Mirrorland is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The Atlanta duo has provided us with great music throughout the decade and they are finishing off the 2010s with their debut major label album. Mirrorland comes in with 14 songs including features from Young Thug, Mereba, T-Pain, Kehlani & Malik. The pre-release singles for Mirrorland were excellent and we are expecting this album to go down as one of 2019’s best.

Download or stream Mirrorland below.


EARTHGANG – Mirrorland (Album Tracklist)

Lala Challenge (Prod. Lido, Johnny Venus, and J Cole)
Up (Prod. Edsclusive and VOU)
Top Down (Prod. Childish Major)
BANK (Prod. Big Korey and Ant Chamberlain)
Proud of U feat. Young Thug (Prod. Johnny Venus)
This Side feat. Mereba (Prod. Johnny Venus and Natra)
Swivel (Prod. Bink! The Humble Monsta)
Avenue (Prod. Dj Dahi and Ron Gilmore Jr.)
Tequila feat. T-Pain (Prod. Elite)
Blue Moon (Prod. Scum and Ron Gilmore Jr.)
Trippin feat. Kehlani (Prod. Groove, Christo, and Johnny Venus – GUITAR: Johnny Venus)
Stuck feat. Arin Ray (Prod. Elite, Malik, DJ Khalil, and Ron Gilmore Jr.)
Fields feat. Malik (Prod. Rahki and Ron Gilmore Jr.)
Wings (Prod. D.K. The Punisher and Andre Dre Harris)

Explore Other Finds