Jodeci Reveals ‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ Album Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

Jodeci‘s is truly back. After releasing a duo of singles, the legendary R&B group announced tonight that they are set to release their comeback album The Past, The Present, The Future on March 31st via Sphinx Music (distributed by EPIC Records). The album is set to feature 12 songs with contributions from B.o.B, Liana Banks, Timbaland, and others. The artwork is above, and you can pre-order the album here.

“Too Hot”
“Sho Out”
“Checkin For You”
“Those Things”
“Every Moment”
“Nobody Wins” f/ B.o.B.
“Body Parts”
“Stress Reliever”
“Sho Out” f/ Liana Banks
“Nobody Wins”


Explore Other Finds