The Game – The Documentary 2.5 (Artwork & Tracklist)

With the first disc of The Game‘s, The Documentary 2, due out on Friday, today we get the artwork and tracklist for the second disc of the album, The Documentary 2.5. Sitting at 17 tracks, features come from Anderson Paak, Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, Sonyae, Nas,, Lil Wayne, DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter, E-40, Problem, Ty Dolla Sgin, YG, Jay 305, Joe Moses, RJ, AD, King Mez, Busta Rhymes, Jon Connor, and others.

1. New York Skit
2. Magnus Carlsen (Ft. Anderson.Paak
3. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine (ft. Anderson.Paak & Sonyae)
4. Gang Bang Anyway (ft. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
5. The Ghetto (Ft. Nas &
6. From Adam (Ft. Lil Wayne)
7. Gang Related (Ft. Asia)
8. Last Time You Seen (Ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
9. Intoxicated (Ft. Deion)
10. Quiks Groove (Ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streer, & Micah)
11. Outside (Ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On The Wall (Ft. Problem, YG & Ty Dolla Sign)
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/Da Homies (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Click, Joe Moses, RJ, & Scheme)
15. Moment of Violence (Ft. King Mez, JT, & Jon Connor)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (Ft. Busta Rhymes
17. Life

Explore Other Finds