Currensy – Canal Street Confidential (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

After releasing the 808 Mafia produced ‘Boulders’ earlier today, Currensy drops off the pre-order for his ‘proper major label debut’ album Canal Street Confidential. With the pre-order, we get the full tracklist that has 13 songs and features from Future, Lloyd, K CAMP, Wiz Khalifa, August Alsina, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla Sign, Corner Boy P, & Fiend. It’s LIT. Pre-order the album here.

1. Drive By (feat. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (feat. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What’s Up (feat. K CAMP)
6. Winning (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game (Bonus Track)
13. Str8 (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]

Explore Other Finds