Blac Youngsta – Fuck Everybody (Mixtape)

blac youngsta fuck everybody

Blac Youngsta has seen his profile rise heavily over the past year – mostly for things outside of music. With a few street hits and a potential smash on his hands with ‘Beat It’ – the CMG artist drops off his Fuck Everybody project.

The project is 15 tracks deep with features from Quavo, YFN Lucci, Jacquees, Young Thug, & Ink. Lets see if Youngsta takes the step to the next level on this joint.

Stream or download Fuck Everybody below.

DOWNLOAD: Blac Youngsta – Fuck Everybody

1. Intro
2. Hustle for Mine (feat. YFN Lucci)
3. Tissue
4. Cool Lil Thottie (feat. Ink)
5. Come Thru (feat. Quavo)
6. Dodge
7. Ask for It
8. Lil B*tch
9. Need You
10. On Me
11. Supposed to Be (feat. Jacquees)
12. Youngsta (feat. Young Thug)
13. School
14. Gun on Me
15. Soldier