Nav – Nav (Album Stream)

Nav‘s debut self-titled project is now available for download and streaming. The 11 song project has a sole feature from The Weeknd. This is his first official project and while five of the songs off the album were already released, this will be a great introduction for new fans. The XO signee also revealed his collaboration album with Metro Boomin would be dropping this year. SHEESH!

Stream or download Nav below.


1. Myself
2. Nav
3. My Mind
4. Good For It
5. Lonely
6. Up
7. Interlude
8. Sleep
9. Mariah
10. Some Way feat. The Weeknd
11. TTD

Explore Other Finds