THEY. – Nü Religion: Hyena (Album Stream)

THEY.‘s debut album Nü Religion: Hyena is now available for download and streaming. The album comes with 14 tracks and no features. The duo has been slowly building a buzz and perfecting their edgy alt-R&B sound since they released their debut EP in 2015. Based off the singles off the album, we’re extremely interested to dig into this one.

Stream or download Nü Religion: Hyena below.

DOWNLOAD: THEY. – Nü Religion: Hyena

1. Nü Religion: Hyena (Intro)
2. Africa
3. Deep End
4. Motley Crew
5. Truth Be Told
6. What You Want
7. Silence
8. Back Around
9. Bad Habits
10. Say When
11. All
12. Dante’s Creek
13. Back It Up
14. U-RITE

Explore Other Finds