Wale Reveals ‘SHINE” Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

wale shine

Fans have been impatiently waiting for Wale to drop his fifth studio album SHINE since last summer. Today, the album’s artwork, release date, and tracklist were revealed. With a May 5th release date, fans don’t have to wait much longer!

The 14 song album is filled with star-studded features, many of which not being rap. Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, WizKid, Dua Lipa, G-Eazy, J Balvin, Travis Scott, Davido, Olamide, Chris Brown, Phil Ade, & Zyla Moon have guest spots on this project. Based off the pre-release singles and tracklist, this album is sure to have a very fun vibe to it. ‘My Love’ looks like a hit waiting to be released. This may go down as Wale‘s biggest album to date if this is rolled out properly!

You can pre-order the album at midnight.

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (Ft. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (Ft. Major Lazer, WizKid, & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (Ft. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (Ft. J Balvin)
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (Ft. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (Ft. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (Ft. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (Ft. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon)