Meek Mill – Wins & Losses (Album Stream)

Meek Mill has taken some wins and losses since his last major label album Dreams Worth More Than Money. In 2016, Meek released a “retail mixtape” in DC4, which spawned the gold single ‘Litty’ with Tory Lanez. Today, his Wins & Losses album was released for download & streaming.

The album comes in at 17 tracks and has a bundle of features. Rick Ross, Ty Dolla Sign, Chris Brown, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Guordan Banks, Yo Gotti, The-Dream, Teyana Taylor, Desiigner, Quavo, & Lihtz Kamraz. You already know what to expect from Meek: hard-hitting street anthems, gut-wrenching story-telling, and a couple smooth records for the ladies. Just based off a few singles, you can hear a lot of political business from Meek. That’s a very welcomed surprise.

Stream or download Wins & Losses below.

DOWNLOAD: Meek Mill – Wins & Losses

Explore Other Finds