Travis Scott & Quavo Reveal ‘Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho’ Artwork & Tracklist

huncho jack jack huncho

The teasing is finally over. Travis Scott & Quavo are finally releasing their collaborative album Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho tonight. The duo just shared the artwork & tracklist for the project. The 13 track album only has listed features from Takeoff & Offset but I really wouldn’t be surprised if there were some more hidden guests on this one. We’re just hours away from this release, so get prepared.

View the artwork above and the tracklist below.

Travis Scott & Quavo – Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho (Tracklist)

1. Modern Slavery
2. Black & Chinese
3. Eye 2 Eye (Ft. Takeoff)
4. Motorcycle Patches
5. Huncho Jack
6. Saint
7. Go
8. Dubai Shit (Ft. Offset)
9. Saint Laurent Mask
10. Moon Rock
11. How u Feel
12. Where u From
13. Best Man


A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on