Uncle Drew Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

uncle drew soundtrack

We’re just over a month away from the soundtrack for the movie Uncle Drew being released. The soundtrack is dropping on June 15th, two weeks before the movie hits theaters on June 29th. The 16 song tracklist is PACKED with big name features like G-Eazy, Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir, A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, London On Da Track, Khalid, A$AP Ferg, Tone Stith, 2 Chainz, GoldLink, Logic, French Montana, Remy Ma, Wiz Khalifa, Leikeli47, Cousin Stizz, Dipset, H.E.R., Nao, Grace, and none other than the Kyrie Irving. The elite NBA point guard and star of the movie recorded his first ever song for this soundtrack. It’s going to be interesting to see if Kyrie has bars or not.

View the full tracklist below.

Uncle Drew Soundtrack (Tracklist)

“Harlem Anthem” – A$AP Ferg
“1942” – G-Eazy feat. Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
“New Thang” – French Montana & Remy Ma
“Cocky” – A$AP Rocky Gucci Mane & 21 Savage feat. London On Da Track
“I Can Feel It” – GoldLink feat. H.E.R.
“Light Flex” – Tone Stith feat. 2 Chainz
“Chain Gang” – Leikeli47 feat. Clyde Guevara
“Ballin” – Logic
“Records” – Cousin Stizz
“Stronger” – Dipset
“I Need Your Lovin” – Nao
“Stay” – Khalid
“Us” – Kid Ink feat. Elley Duhé
“What’s the Play” – Wiz Khalifa
“Clap Your Hands” – Grace
“Ridiculous” – Kyrie Irving feat. LunchMoney Lewis