Madden Releases Rap-Heavy ‘Madden 19 Soundtrack’

We’re only a few weeks away from the release of Madden NFL 19 and today, the Madden 19 soundtrack was released. Similar to last year, the soundtrack is very rap-heavy and includes some unreleased records. ASAP Rocky, Anderson Paak, ASAP Ferg, Berner, Pusha T, Blocboy JB, Cardi B, Creek Boyz, Denzel Curry, Desiigner, Flatbush Zombies, Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, Kamaiyah, Lil Baby, Migos, Gunna, Post Malone, Lil Skies, YG, Young Thug, & many others appear on the soundtrack. The Migos, ASAP Ferg, T.I., Yo Gotti, Young M.A., & Desiigner provide exclusive records.

Stream the Madden 19 Soundtrack below.

Explore Other Finds