Frank Ocean – BLONDE (Album Stream)

frank ocean blonde

Finally. It’s here. Frank Ocean‘s long awaited album BLONDE is now here. This is the album that was originally titled Boys Don’t Cry. This comes after the release of his 45 minute visual album Endless that he dropped earlier this week.

The album features some big name contributors including: Pharrell, Kanye West, Yung Lean, Beyonce, Rick Rubin, Kendrick Lamar, James Blake, Andre 3000, Mike Dean, Tyler The Creator, and many, many others. We will fully updated once the full details are revealed.

Following his classic debut album channel ORANGE & nostalgia ULTRA, this album has high expectations and we hope that Frank can match them.

Stream or download BLONDE and view the tracklist below.


1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close To You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godpseed
17. Futura Free

Frank Ocean – Blonde