Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later (Album Stream)

Wiz Khalifa is back. His new project Laugh Now, Fly Later is now available across all digital download & streaming platforms. The ten track set is his first release since last year, when he released Khalifa & TGOD Mafia: Rude Awakening with Juicy J & TM88. Casey Veggies is the only feature on the project. This will server as the prequel to Wiz Khalifa‘s forthcoming studio album Rolling Papers 2, due out at the top of 2018.

Download or stream Laugh Now, Fly Later below.

DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later

Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later (Tracklist)

1. Wiz Khalifa – Royal Highness (Ft. Casey Veggies)
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way To Go
7. Global Access
8. City Of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused

Explore Other Finds