Mac Miller – Swimming (Album Stream)

mac miller swimming

Mac Miller‘s fifth studio album Swimming is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. This album comes about two years after Mac’s last album The Divine Feminine. The 13 track album is led by a trio of pre-release singles and doesn’t have any listed features. Mac has delivered with every project for the last few years and I don’t think Swimming will be any different.

Download or stream Swimming below.

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – Swimming

Mac Miller – Swimming (Tracklist)

1. “Come Back to Earth”
2. “Hurt Feelings”
3. “What’s The Use?”
4. “Perfecto”
5. “Self Care”
6. “Wings”
7. “Ladders”
8. “Small Worlds”
9. “Conversation Pt. 1”
10. “Dunno”
11. “Jet Fuel”
12. “2009”
13. “So It Goes”