Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Wiz Khalifa said his new project Khalifa was set to drop today, but the album pre-order & lead single ‘Bake Sale’ were released instead. With a release date set at February 5 and a tracklist below featuring Rico Love, Ty Dolla Sign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, Travis Scott, and others – you can get hyped now and pre-order the album here.

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat Courtney Noelle)
5. Cowboy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make a Play
9. Most of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevey Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)