Rapsody – Eve (Album Stream)

Rapsody‘s new album Eve is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Rapsody is one of the best technical rappers of this generation, so it is always a treat when she drops. This new album is packed with intriguing features, including Leikeli47, K. Roosevelt, D’Angelo, GZA, JID, SiR, J. Cole, Queen Latifah, PJ Morton, Mereba, Elle Varner & Reyna Biddy. As usual, 9th Wonder handles most of the production here but Eric G, Mark Byrd, & Nottz contribute to the album.

Download or stream Eve below.

DOWNLOAD: Rapsody – Eve

Rapsody – Eve (Album Tracklist)

Nina [prod. by Mark Byrd]
Cleo [prod. by 9th Wonder]
Aaliyah [prod. by Eric G]
Oprah (ft. Leikeli47) [prod. by Eric G]
Whoopi [prod. by Khrysis]
Serena [prod. by Eric G]
Tyra [prod. by Eric G]
Maya (ft. K.Roosevelt) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
Ibtihaj (ft. D’Angelo & GZA) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
Myrlie (ft. Mereba) [prod. by Eric G]
Reyna’s Interlude (ft. Reyna Biddy) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
Michelle (ft. Elle Varner) [prod. by Nottz]
Iman (ft. JID & SiR) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
Hatshepsut (ft. Queen Latifah) [prod. by Nottz]
Sojourner (ft. J. Cole) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
Afeni (ft. PJ Morton) [prod. by 9th Wonder]

Explore Other Finds