Pusha T – Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (prod. Diddy)

Contrary to last week at this time, not too much music dropped tonight with the iTunes update. But, the pre-order was put up for Pusha T‘s new project Darkest Before Dawn, which drops next week, December 18. When you pre-order the album, you get this Diddy produced song. Also feel free to peep the tracklist below.

01 Intro
02 Untouchable (prod. Timbaland)
03 M.F.T.R. f. The-Dream
04 Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (prod. Diddy)
05 M.P.A. f. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream (prod. J. Cole)
06 Got Em Covered f. Ab-Liva
07 Keep Dealing f. Beanie Sigel
08 Retribution f. Kehlani
09 F.I.F.A.
10 Sunshine f. Jill Scott

Explore Other Finds