Big Sean Reveals The Tracklist To “I Decided”

This Friday Big Sean will be releasing his fourth studio album “I Decided”. We’ve already heard “Bounce Back“, “Moves” & “Halfway Off The Balcony” but there’s going to be 11 more tracks on the album to indulge in. Migos, The-Dream and Eminem are among the features on the album. Check out the full tracklist below.


Explore Other Finds