Rick Ross Reveals “Rather You Than Me” Tracklist

Yesterday, Martha Stewart did her part to help promote Rick Ross‘s upcoming album Rather You Than Me. Ross also just revealed a list of the featured guests on the album, a stacked list that includes the likes of Nas, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Raphael Saadiq, Young Thung, Young Jeezy and many more. Check out the full list of guests below and get ready for the album which drops March 17th.

EDIT: The tracklist is officially available below.

rick ross rather you than me tracklist

Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Tracklist)

1. Apple of My Eye ft. Raphael Saadiq
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals ft. Chris Rock
4. Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug and Wale
5. Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. She on My Dick ft. Gucci Mane
7. I Think She Like Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Powers That Be ft. Nas
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors ft. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. Triple Platinum ft. Scrilla
13. Maybach Music V ft. DeJ Loaf
14. Summer Seventeen ft. Yo Gotti

Explore Other Finds