Adult Swim Reveals Their 2017 Singles Series Lineup

Adult Swim does a singles series every Summer season where they release a new, exclusive song each week from a wide variety of artists. They’ve had incredible music in the past but man, they really outdid themselves this time.

We don’t have the schedule yet but Adult Swim’s Jason Demarco let loose the complete list of artists. Of the notable names there’s a song from DOOM & Jay Electronica, Migos, a song from Twista, Bankroll Fresh and Yung La, Thundercat, Knxwledge, Jay IDK, Maxo Kream and so much more. And notice the sheer amount of names, there’s 52 of ’em! Meaning that this weekly series will last the entire year! We’re in for a load of treats this summer, fall, winter and spring thank you Adult Swim!

And in addition, the first single from the series is out. Click the link below to listen to Zaytoven‘s “Pose To” featuring Twista Yung LA and the late Bankroll Fresh


Explore Other Finds