Young Thug Reveals Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for New Album ‘Beautiful Thugger Girls’

young thug beautiful thugger girls

Young Thug has been teasing new music on social media for a weeks now but today we finally get some official news. This Friday, June 16th is when Young Thug will drop his newest project Beautiful Thugger Girls. I can’t exactly put my finger on what this may sound like but expect something a little different from traditional trap thugger on this new album. Check out the tracklist down below which includes features from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk and more.

1. Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship (Feat. Future)
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)
14. Take Care