French Montana Reveals Tracklist To His New Album ‘Jungle Rules’

French Montana‘s got the summer on smash with “Unforgettable”, a song that you must’ve heard at least 20 different times this past extended weekend. With that as the driving force, we’ve got a new album due out in 9 days as French is set to release Jungle Rules on July 14th. The Bronx emcee just took to Instagram to post the tracklist, an unsurprisingly loaded tracklist with features from The Weeknd, Max B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Future, Quavo, Pharrell and more. Head below to take a look at the full 18 song deep tracklist.


A post shared by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on

Explore Other Finds