PnB Rock Shares The Tracklist To His Forthcoming Album ‘Catch These Vibes’

pnb rock catch these vibes

PnB Rock already released an album as the top of this year with GTTM: Goin Thru The Motions and he’s closing out the year with another one. On November 17th he’ll release Catch These Vibes, a loaded album that will pack 18 songs and features from A Boogie, Wiz Khalifa, 24hrs, Russ, Roy Woods, Lil Yachty, Smokepurpp, Juicy J and Ugly God. Check out the full list of tracks below and as a slight unexpected spoiler, the song with Ugly God is hard.

1. Friends
2. London
3. Face
4. Scrub
5. Lovin f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
6. Issues f. Russ
7. Lokey f. Roy Woods & 24hrs
8. iRun f. Lil Yachty
9. TTM f. Wiz Khalifa
10. WTS
11. 3X f. Smokepurpp
12. Voicememowav.4
13. Pressure
14. Coupe
15. Confide f. Juicy J
16. 1Day f. Ugly God
17. Feelins
18. Rewind