G-Eazy Reveals The Tracklist To His New Album ‘The Beautiful & Damned’

December 15th’s the final really stacked release date of 2017 and among the album’s dropping is G-Eazy‘s The Beautiful & Damned. He just took to his social media account to reveal the tracklist to the album, which spans 20 whole tracks. Check the full list of tracks below as it includes features from E-40, Kehlani, Anna of the North, Charlie Puth and more.