Cozz Reveals Tracklist & Release Date To His Album ‘Effected’ & Drops The Single “Bout It” f. Garren

Cozz has been out here tracking down every NBA rookie to take a picture with them but he took a quick break to officially reveal the tracklist and the release date to his new album Effected. It’s pretty astounding at 14 tracks and it boasts features from arguably two of the biggest rappers Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole along with Curren$y and Garren. Literally these features sound like a dream. This is lining up to be quite the album and hopefully it’ll really get Cozz off the ground. Effected drops next Tuesday on February 13th.

Effected tracklist
1. Questions
2. Hustla’s Story f. Kendrick Lamar
3. Ignorant Confidence
4. Demons N Distractions
5. Freaky 45
6. Proof
7. Badu f. Curren$y
8. Bout It f. Garren
9. VanNess
10. Effected
11. My Love
12. That’s The Thing
13. Zendaya f. J. Cole
14. Not A Minute More

Explore Other Finds