Post Malone Announces Tour With 21 Savage & Will Release New Single “Psycho” Featuring Ty Dolla $ign This Friday

So “Rockstar”, the hit song from Post Malone and 21 Savage is finally seeing its drop off so it’s time for him to start making the next moves, but they’re still not letting “Rockstar” completely fade. Post Malone will be kicking off a new tour on April 26th with support from 21 Savage as well as SOB x RBE and 300 Entertainment’s newest signing Paris. Also, if you order a pair of tickets to this tour, you will be gifted with a physical copy of Post’s forthcoming album Beer Bongs & Bentleys. So it’s confirmed that the album will be coming in the next two months., before this tour begins. And in even more exciting news, the next single from the album, “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign will be released this Friday. It’s officially Post season.

Tickets go on sale this Friday and you can purchase them HERE when they’re made available. Also we have the full list of dates below.


Thu, April 26 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Fri, April 27 Vancouver, BC+ Rogers Arena
Sun, April 29 Seattle, WA ShoWare Center
Tue, May 1 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Wed, May 2 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri, May 4 Sioux City, IA Battery Park at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Tue, May 8 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Wed, May 9 Simpsonville, SC Heritage Park Amphitheatre
Thu, May 10 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Wed, May 16 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Fri, May 18 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Sat, May 19 Baltimore, MD Preakness*
Wed, May 23 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Thu, May 24 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat, May 26 Darien, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Sun, May 27 Toronto, ON+ RBC Echo Beach
Tue, May 29 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sat, June 2 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue, June 5 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion
Wed, June 6 Indianapolis, IN Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn
Sun, June 10 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu, June 14 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri, June 15 Houston, TX+ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sat, June 16 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Tue, June 19 Phoenix, AZ Rawhide Event Center
Thu, June 21 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Fri, June 22 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater at Park MGM
Sun, June 24 San Francisco, CA* Shoreline Amphitheatre

*SOB X RBE not supporting
+ 21 Savage not supporting