Logic To Release ‘Bobby Tarantino 2’ Mixtape

I’m not entirely sure how word got out but the word has crept that Logic will be releasing a new mixtape titled Bobby Tarantino 2 very soon, following up his tape from 2016. We’ve yet to get a release date but the cover art and the tracklist leaked. Surely with this information leaking an official announcement should be out very soon.

Bobby Tarantino 2 Tracklist
01. Grandpa’s Space Ship
02. Overnight
03. Contra
04. Boomtrap Protocol
05. Yuck
06. Indica Badu
07. Midnight
08. Warm It Up
09. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency
11. Wassup
12. Everyday
13. 44 More