Royce Da 5’9″ Announces New Album ‘Book Of Ryan’

Royce Da 5’9″ literally just dropped an album. He and DJ Premier dropped their PRhyme 2 album last week and already, Royce is following that up with news of the next one. We kind of knew this one was in the stove as some errors led to the lead single “Boblo Boat” making it onto some countries’ streaming services for a little bit. But now it’s official, Royce Da 5’9″‘s next album is titled Book Of Ryan and it’s on the way! We have the album cover as well as the full tracklist and the album’s got a release date! This one’s coming sooner than you think as it’ll be releasing on April 6th. This album spans a whopping 20 tracks but it’s bare of almost any features. The lone feature however is a huge one as J. Cole joins Royce on “Boblo Boat”. That song will be officially dropping tonight once the clock strikes midnight over here on the east coast.

Book Of Ryan
1. Intro
2. Woke
3. My Parallel (Skit)
4. Caterpillar
5. God Speed
6. Dumb
7. Who Are You (Skit)
8. Cocaine
9. Life Is Fair
10. Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole)
11. Legendary
12. Summer on Lock
13. Amazing
14. Outside
15. Power
16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17. Strong Friend
18. Anything/Everything
19. Stay Woke
20. First of the Month

Explore Other Finds