Post Malone Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys”

On April 27th, Post Malone will be dropping his long-awaited sophomore album Beerbongs & Bentleys. It goes up officially for pre-order tonight at midnight but the link is already live with the cover art and the full tracklist. It features the three singles “Rockstar”, “Psycho” and “Candy Paint” and there’s 15 other new tracks that include features from Swae Lee, G-Eazy, YG and Nicki Minaj. Peep the full list below.

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith